Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Pyrmont, Balmain, Sydney.

Owen, Male 27yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Owen, Male 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 27, single, non-smoker who is friendly, active and loves to travel. I have recently been getting into surfing, kite-surfing, running and photography/videography.

What makes me good to live with.. hmm. Other than the usual clean, tidy stuff which all people say, I can certainly say I am. I like to go out on the weekends, socialise, pub, cinema, while weekdays are usually spent working during the day and working out or chilling in the evenings.

I am Irish and always up for fun all the while enjoying my own downtime and respecting that of others. I have lived in multiple house share situations over the years as I travel a lot with work and understand the dynamics.

If you think you're chilled, easy going but enjoy being active and looking for a young professional to share with in the greater Sydney area; hit me up.

P.S. I dont have animals but I it's cool if you do.

Owen.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Owen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.