Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Ultimo, Chippendale, Sydney, Haymarket, Surry Hills.

Aled, Male, 24, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aled, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! we are Aled and Belinda, both 24 years old from the UK and Sweden. We have recently returned from a 2 month trip around South East Asia, we work in the city and we are now looking for a nice quiet place to chill in the evenings and get a good nights sleep.
We are clean, conscientious and easy-going people and are very easy to get along with.Neither of us smoke and have both lived in share houses before, so we know the responsibilities and always respect the privacy of others.

Ideally we are looking for a private room with a double bed in a shared house, with some cool like-minded housemates who like to socialise in the evenings or weekends. Please do get n touch if you think we could be a fit for your place!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.