Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, West End, Auchenflower, Toowong, Indooroopilly.

Tarini Mathrani, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 1st

About me

So I'm about to be a newbie at UQ St.Lucia come Feb. Master of Counselling student, no i cant read your mind. Swimming, cycling, squash, reading and writing are few of the things I love to do! Travel and meeting new people is high on my list. My average Fri night is chill at home to good music, a book, movies, board games or friends! (I don't enjoy smoking/drinking/drugs but no judgement for those who do!) I'm friendly, honest, open-minded. Home is somewhere chill, I'm an amazing cleaner, a terrible cook, and an overall clean, slightly athletic, extremely excited person! :) Looking for flatmates who share similar interests! Lettuce make home the place we want to be, rather than the place we aim to avoid! (: Hope to meet some amazing people! Cheer! Who knows maybe we'll be flatmates real soon! Xx

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tarini is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Toowong QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Yeronga QLD 4104
West End QLD 4101
Auchenflower QLD 4066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.