Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Merrimac, Varsity Lakes, Robina.

Sammy and Daniel, 23-24yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sammy and Daniel, 23-24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi I'm Sammy and my partner is Daniel!

I work fulltime at a marina & Daniel is in corporate sales with a software company.
Both of us are very, very clean people (Probably borderline OCD haha)
we are easy going relaxed people with friendly open book personalities.

We both eat well and love cooking, I do Pilates and Daniel runs and occasionally hits the gym. We usually have some music going on a Friday arvo and enjoy a couple of knock off drinks, however neither of us are hardcore party animals... Speaking of animals the only dependent we have is a 3 year old fighting fish named sushi! We have bedroom furniture and that's about it.

We would prefer our own bathroom...

Any questions, please feel free to flick me a message! Happy housemate hunting!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sammy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Merrimac QLD 4226
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Robina QLD 4226
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.