Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Ocean Shores, Brunswick Heads, New Brighton, Byron Bay, South Golden Beach.

Angela and Venice, 28-29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Angela and Venice, 28-29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

I'm moving to Byron to study Ayurveda, learn to surf and be surrounded by all the natural beauty of this place!

I teach yoga, love plants, nature and good people.

Venice is a singer and sound engineer, and cat whisperer. Lol

We would prefer to live in a treehouse a short walk from the beach. But would settle for a cute space surrounded by green, not far from the beach. ๐Ÿ˜

We are generally pretty quiet at home and spend a lot of time reading, doing yoga and being creative. With that being said, a good dose of a high energy person is often adored by us as we love adventures and laughing and running around barefoot.

We are very open-minded and diplomatic, always aware of other people's emotions and well being.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.