Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, South Melbourne, West Melbourne, East Melbourne, Docklands.

Phillip, Male 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Phillip, Male 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!
My name is Phil and I am an 28yo Australian male. I a very interested in looking at moving closer into the city from the outer eastern suburbs. My primary goal of moving is to reduce my 3hr daily commute... as it is beginning to take its toll!

I am working as an I.T professional and am based in Docklands. I generally work a standard week of Mon-Fri 9-5 (but there always seems to be plenty of over-time required...)

I consider myself to be an easy going and tidy individual. Would love to free up some time to enjoy my mornings and nights doing the things I enjoy instead of cramming onto public transport.

Things I enjoy being, running, cycling, socialising (with a pint of beer/bottle of wine).
Random fact: I once rode my bike from Melbourne to Sydney to prove a mate wrong and won a $50 bet.

I've been renting for approx 9 years so I like to think I know the drill by now. I'm clean, tidy and reliable. I'm fairly flexible in living environment and can adapt to both extremes, social houses and the less social. Preference is somewhere in between.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Phillip is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.