Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Brunswick, Maribyrnong, Footscray, Saint Kilda.

Haris, Rio, and Richard, 27-28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey guys, we're a group of friends looking for rooms in Melbourne. 2 of us are a couple so we are able to share a double room. We would also be open to renting a whole place together. Actually this would be best!

We were living in Brisbane in a house share for 4 months after travelling Aus, and we decided to road trip the long way round and settle in Melbourne for the remainder of our time here.

We come from Professional-ish backgrounds and are real easy going and open minded. We like food, good beer, and we're not hermit crabs so we don't spend all day in our rooms being miserable and mopey.

Saying that, we're not the sort of bunch that'll come back at 4am making a load of noise and mess. We're too old for that now lol.

If you have two rooms available, or preferably a whole place for viewing ASAP then please let me know and we can arrange to come round and check ir out.

Haris, Rio, Richard

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Haris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Brunswick VIC 3056
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.