Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Fremantle, Scarborough, Mosman Park, Cottesloe.

Sebastian , Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sebastian , Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Sebastian. Tidy, communicative (and able to shut up and listen), outgoing and open minded. I love watching good movies (e.g. Pulp Fiction, Inception), I cook at home almost every day and do different kinds of sports (european soccer, basketball, running, gym). I also work part-time as Fitness Instructor and Personal Trainer. (If you want, I could share some skillz and knowledge with you and make you fit, if not, I shut up, no Problem) I'm from Germany and you'll like my german character...both, fun to be with, but also disciplined and tidy. I've experience in flatsharing since I was a student (Economics and Sociology). Because my girlfriend moved to Fremantle and I start working in Perth I'm looking for flatmates in the beautiful beach areas near Perth for up to six months. If you read until this point, don't be shy and write me an email (mute mobile at work).

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Sebastian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cottesloe WA 6011
Coogee WA 6166
Fremantle WA 6160
Mosman Park WA 6012
Scarborough WA 6019
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.