Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Rose Bay, Curl Curl, Neutral Bay, North Sydney, Manly Vale, Queenscliff, Seaforth, Mosman, Fairlight, Freshwater, Balgowlah, Manly.

Annika, Female 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Annika, Female 28yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Annika and I'm a 28 year old student from Germany. I've been in Australia for 3 years and will finish my degree in Sport and Recreation Management in 2 years, so I'm looking for a long term place to call home :) I study 2 days a week and work full time as a travel agent. My interests are Fitness, Food :), I love the outdoors and beaches and like to go for a drink every now and then. I don't smoke and look for easy going flatmates in a similar age and with similar interests. Cheers, Annika

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Mosman NSW 2088
Coogee NSW 2034
North Sydney NSW 2060
Manly Vale NSW 2093
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Dee Why NSW 2099
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Seaforth NSW 2092
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Freshwater NSW 2096
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Fairlight NSW 2094
Curl Curl NSW 2096
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.