Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Fran, Female 27yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Fran, Female 27yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey :) After 3yrs of travelling it's time now to settle down for a few years and find a room in a sweet and easy-going share house with great people. I'm so excited to be back in AUS, get to know Brisbane, make great new friends and find a cool house.
I've always lived in share houses, always loved it and am pretty easy to get along and live with. I love coming home from work (I work office hours btw) and have people around who are up for a relaxed evening, chats, food and a beer. I'm not a crazy party person but I'm very social, love to hang out outside or in the pub for drinks and just have a great and chilled time. I do love some privacy and alone-time though from time to time. I clean up after myself, am respectful and bring everything else that it takes to be a good house mate. Looking for a house for long-term where living togethr actually means something and is not just a convenient way to save money.
Flick me a message or give me a call and get to know me. Maybe I'm exactly the person who you've been looking for :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Fran is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
Newstead QLD 4006
Spring Hill QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
West End QLD 4101
Bowen Hills QLD 4006

Fran on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Fran
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message