Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Figtree, Berkeley, West Wollongong, Wollongong, North Wollongong.

Mathew, Male, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mathew, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for someone in the same boat wanting to team up. I am looking to team up as it costs to much renting alone, I don't want to sell all my furniture which is enough to set an apartment up and because who wants to live alone.

A little about myself before living in Wollongong I played semi professional football (soccer) overseas, where I now play just local and work full time in real estate which has its bonuses when needing to find a place. I am a down to earth guy who enjoys having a beer and always up for a chat, I enjoy playing the ps4 in some of my free time and getting out and about and spending time with my fiancee which would be a bonus for you having the place some nights to yourself.

If you have any questions you want to ask me or would prefer to meet up and have a chat, write me a message and inbox me and I will respond as soon as I can.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mathew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mathew in one of these rentals