Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Tarragindi, Kangaroo Point, Yeronga, Fairfield, Woolloongabba, Moorooka, Mount Gravatt, New Farm, Annerley, Greenslopes, Holland Park.

Caity, Female, 26, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Caity, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Caity
I'm currently working full time as a researcher at UQ.
Have completed undergrad and doctorate - so I can help with Science-y stuff :) I'm aiming to get into medicine, which is easily, hands down, my passion in life.
I love keeping active and usually run/cycle everyday. Always keen for new jogging buddies :)
I am looking for a place to call home, with people I can connect with. I'm looking to be in a bright and happy environment.
Despite being easy going, there are a few things I don't like. I can't be around cigarettes, don't want to be around drugs either. I appreciate some people want or need this, and that is fine, whatever gets you through life, it just isn't helpful for me.
I love dogs, so would be thrilled if you have puppies to play with or walk.
I like things to be clean, so usually clean stuff often :)
I would like a common area to do laundry, that isn't in the bathroom or a bedroom as that gets difficult in time.
I'm not a loud party animal, so I won't disturb you on that front :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caity is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caity in one of these rentals