Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sokhom and Couple, 31-32yrs, $250, No pets, Have children, and Non-smoker

Sokhom and Couple, 31-32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 2nd

About us

I am Cambodian and going to study a Master Degree in the University of Melbourne in early January , 2017.

I am looking for a room that not far from uni of melbourne with cost around $230/week or less than $900/month. I will bring my spouse with 1.5 years old daughter after a few moth so I expect to find place accept couple with small child.

we are a friendly, easy-going and respect others. we are clean, tidy and organized person. we are open to different kinds of opinions and multicultural perspectives. Besides, I respect other people concerns and privacy. we like to offer help to people in need.

Working part time
Student
No pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sokhom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Richmond VIC 3121
Springvale VIC 3171
Noble Park VIC 3174
South Yarra VIC 3141
Princes Hill VIC 3054

Sokhom on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sokhom
Online Today
Verified:CambodiaMore info
Free to Message

or