Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Caroline Springs, Sunbury, Gisborne South, Gisborne, Maribyrnong, Taylors Lakes.

Krystal, Female, 34, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Krystal, Female, 34

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name is Krystal, I am 34 years old and I have just returned from a 12 month trip around Australia. I will be looking for some casual work to re-top up the bank again after travelling, however i do recieve a stready pension also, so theres no stress of bills/rent not getting paid on time! I Am currently staying with my mum but I am looking to venture out on my own once more, and since I have enjoyed my past experience with houseshares, I am keen to do it again! I enjoy an active lifestyle, which includes going to the gym, gardening, heading out to socialise as well as taking time out to relax and take my Assistance Animal (cat named Ella) out and about for walks and travel. He is an indoor cat who stays close to me at all times so he will prefer to stray no further than my room usually, so he is very clean and easy to live with too! I am neat and tidy and respectful of others, and look forward to meeting some potential housemates!

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Krystal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Krystal in one of these rentals