Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Elwood.

Chenelle, Female, 25, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chenelle, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a single 25-year-old teacher (working full time), having just moved back to Australia from working and travelling overseas for the past 15 months. I am Melbourne born and raised and currently live in the south eastern suburbs. I am very laid-back, fun to be around and a positive influence on those around me. I’m respectful of others space and expect the same respect back. Having lived overseas for the past 15 months I know what makes a good housemate and I know that I am that person. I hope to not only be housemates but to be friends. I am the sort of person that does prefer to meet face-to-face so you can get to know me and I can get to know you, so if you are happy enough to have a little bit of a further chat I would love to potentially grab a coffee and get to know each other more. Look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.