Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Elwood, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda.

Nanni, Male, 32, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nanni, Male, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 32 years old guy, originally from Italy and I've been living in Melbourne for the past 7 years. I am very friendly, easy-going and love to be around people.

I am very tidy and clean and I like my house to feel homy so I look after it as if it was my own. I like my food and love happy to share a meal and a glass of wine here and there.

I don't mind having friends over from time to time and I am very respectful of other people's privacy.

I work as a marketing manager in the city and travel quite a bit. I'm often in the office till late or hitting the gym - sometimes just having the odd Monday night drink!

During the weekend I am always on the go, doing sport or catching up with friends. Though I do like a lazy Sunday once in a while!

As a good italian, household is sacred for me, so I am hoping to find like-minded people with whom I can build a good rapport and share a laugh!

I am currently inspecting few 2 bdr apartments around Fitzroy/Brunswick East, so if you're keen to team up, please get in touch.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nanni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nanni in one of these rentals