Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tim, Male 26yrs, $135, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Tim, Male 26yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Need place urgently! (before the end of the month!)

Hello potential housemates

I'm 26 and a full time student at RMIT. Looking for a place that's chill with no drama and everything flows smoothly. My study load is pretty intense at the moment so I spend a lot of time at uni or quietly studying but when things start to ease up I'll be keen for chill drinks and socialising.

I'm always up for a chat and a laugh and get along with guys and girls equally. I'm also clean and tidy and love to live in a clean house.

Ideally I would love to live in a place where I feel comfortable and at home, where I can enjoy some quality banter with the housemates or find a nice quiet place where I can study productively.

Paying bills and rent on time is important. I don't have a lot of money being on student allowance but rest assured rent and bills are top priority and always get paid on time. Unfortunately I can't go any higher than $580 a month due to the student budget so I'm looking for a cheap place! So I'm not too fussy, as long as it's weather proof! :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Glenroy VIC 3046
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Fairfield VIC 3078
Strathmore VIC 3041
Footscray VIC 3011
Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Reservoir VIC 3073
Essendon VIC 3040
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Preston VIC 3072
Oakleigh VIC 3166
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.