Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Thornbury, Reservoir, Preston.

Jacquie, Female 33yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm 33 yrs old, would prefer to live with young out going people, im on a disability pension as i have D.I.D. which is dissociative identity disorder or multiple personalities although my mental health is stable, i do not become angry, violent or unreliable. I know when to put myself in hospital & work hard on my mental health. I plan on returning to study next year, which will not effect my pension. I have a tendancy to hide in my room sometimes due to anxiety but when im not I'm outspoken, funny if you appreciate dark humour & i'm not "normal" i still dress like a 90s goth & thrive on my individuality. Above all im an extreamly compassionate & open minded person & have a very friendly, completely toilet trained, adorable lil black kitty called ink. I rarely indulge in drugs or alcohol but have no issues with housemates that do as long as the rent & bills get paid

No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jacquie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.