Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Moonee Ponds, Richmond, Strathmore, Pascoe Vale, Kingsville, Newport, Essendon, Footscray, Brunswick.

Catherine and Chris, 22-25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a young couple (Catherine is a nursing student working casually, Chris is an apprentice electirian) looking for either another couple or other social people who are happy to find a fun nice place to live in.
We are quiet on weekdays (with work and uni) and very social on weekends. We are would have people over occasionally on weekends and we are happy for you too aswell!
We are okay with pets and we will probably get a cat!
We just want a person/people who are fun and funny. Who socialise on weekends and happy to hang just us on weekdays. We don't PDA or anything so don't worry that we are a full on couple. :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Catherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Brunswick VIC 3056
Strathmore VIC 3041
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Essendon VIC 3040
Coburg VIC 3058
Newport VIC 3015
Footscray VIC 3011
Richmond VIC 3121
Kingsville VIC 3012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.