Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Salisbury, Annerley, Greenslopes, Holland Park, Tarragindi.

Grace, Female 19yrs, $165, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Grace, Female 19yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 15th

About me

Hi there! I'm Grace, a full time student, full time extracurricular guru, full time socialiser! I'm a busy, driven student working casually and studying. I'm studying at Griffith Nathan campus currently, however I'm looking for a downsize in time for my next year at uni.

Loving the idea of a 2-3 bedroom house in my listed areas. Sorry, not a fan of having dogs (love them to bits but a big responsibility in congested living areas with neighbours etc I've found).

Do enjoy a glass of wine on a Friday, however definitely not a partier. Very welcoming of housemates having friends over for events and gatherings though! I try and get up early in the mornings as I love the gym down at Holland Park, I stay busy on the weekend and am otherwise studying/working.

Would welcome male or female, any age, that feels like they could live with myself! Please ask me any questions AT ALL!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Holland Park QLD 4121
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Annerley QLD 4103
Tarragindi QLD 4121
Salisbury QLD 4107
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.