Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Collingwood, Parkville, North Melbourne, Toorak, Southbank, Richmond, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Sophie, Female, 24, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sophie, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Sophie, a 24-years-old student from Germany. I went to Melbourne for an internship at the Goethe Institute.
I am searching for a nice room and lovely flatmates for two month till the 2nd of November.
My work hours will be from 9am till 5pm five days/week.
I love to cook and now and then to go out and enjoy a glass a wine with friends. I am a quite easy going, flexible and optimistic person, interested in photography, travelling, art and culture.
I'm a clean person and I've already lived in a flat-sharing community, so I know how it works.
I don't have any pets and am a non-smoker.

Please contact me, if you think I would fit in your your room!

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals