Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran.

Keiko, Female 29yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Keiko, Female 29yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Keiko (29 female), I am a relaxed, easy going but decent girl originally from Japan, 2months ago moved in Melbourne!

What made me come here is to get a certification of pilates; there is one wonderful pilates studio in Prahran so that's where I am intended to be residing in. :)

I am a physio therapist back in Japan, have worked for 5 years in total - realized that it is significant to train the core muscle.

I am really interested in well-being, such as aromatic treatment, well-being, fair trading (volunteering experience in Philippines), herbs; as well as finding nice coffee shops and finding nice accessory shops. :) Love playing Badminton, swimming, love beaches, sweets, cooking, and getting to know people. :)

I am hoping to meet people who has the similar direction in mindset!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Keiko is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.