Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Claremont, Dalkeith, Nedlands.

Matthew Ritchie, Male 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey potential roomies,

I'm 26, single and run a business in the Nedlands area.

I am pretty easy going, generally out most evenings playing sport or doing various activities. I am relatively social and enjoy a chat but am also happy in my own company. I wouldn't say being neat and tidy is exactly in my nature but being courtious and respectful is so I would happily make sure I am contributing my fair share in that regard.

I think I would enjoy a house that has a fun atmosphere and where everyone is happy to have a drink or have people over once in a while.

My negative factor is that my business operates with a trailer which I would ideally park on a lawn or large driveway close to the house. I also have a second vehicle which I would happily park on the street.

I'm in a pretty flexible living situation at present so would be open to moving into a place at any time really.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nedlands WA 6009
Dalkeith WA 6009
Claremont WA 6010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.