Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Milsons Point, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Surry Hills.

Barakat, Male, 27, $550, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Barakat, Male, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 27 years old professional, working full time as a Software Sales director in an IT company.
I just moved to Sydney one month ago and I need to find an apartment within the next few weeks, I'm looking for a clean modern house in the City, with a great housemates and potential friends. preferably full time professionals too who don't compromise on lifestyle.
I live a healthy lifestyle and during the week days I'm between work and the gym but I like to have a glass of wine and chat sometimes specially that I'm a food lover and I'm a great cook when I have time to do so.
I'm a clean person and I always clean after myself so I expect my housemate to be the same.
Looking for a 6 month lease at least.
I love to go out during the weekend and I travel a lot so if you’re into traveling you're welcome to join :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Barakat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Barakat in one of these rentals