Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Epping, Marsfield, Macquarie Park.

Cherry and Jack, 23-26yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cherry and Jack, 23-26yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi, my name's Cherry (23) and my partner's Jack (26), we're both currently full-time students at Macquarie University and I work part-time as a cook at the Macquarie Centre. I'm doing my undergrad in Science (Human Biology) and my partner is undertaking his Masters in Environmental Planning.

A little about ourselves, we're both into rock-climbing/bouldering (more my partner than I, but it's still fun) and silly conversations, I'm into cooking, music, artsy-cultural things, Harry Potter and most things in that nerdy realm and Jack's into manga/anime/web serials, politic/environmental issues and reading to name a few things we're interested in.

As people to live with, I am a clean freak (at times), I like a clean/tidy and organised house, I am quiet and considerate of others - I am a bit shy/awkward at first but I get over that once I become comfortable.

Jack is sometimes in his own world, he's friendly and quiet but likes a good chat here and there.

We honestly would like to stay within in budget - $300 -$340 is probably our max we can pay at the moment.
- Location to be within 2km of Macquarie Uni or train station
- prefer semi-furnished rooms if possible.
- master bedroom or a room big enough for two desk
- maybe to live with no more than 3 other housemates
- parking available either driveway/garage or street parking.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Cherry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Marsfield NSW 2122
Epping NSW 2121
Chatswood NSW 2067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.