Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Biggera Waters, Ashmore, Parkwood, Southport.

Sebastian and Monika, 28-29yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sebastian and Monika, 28-29yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're a Polish easy-going couple, who's looking for a room to rent. We're in Gold Coast on work&holiday visa. Sebastian works in New Balance store and Monika has just arrived in Australia and works remotely. We're 28 year olds, both love cycling and travelling. We're gonna stay in Australia probably until arouneJuly 2017. After that we're planning to travel round Asia a bit. Sebastian plays the ukulele and recently has had his first efforts in surfing. Monika is a huge elephant lover and volunteered in Nepal by taking care of one. :)

We're looking for a room in Southport / Labrador/ Biggera Waters. We hope to find one with a good company!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sebastian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ashmore QLD 4214
Labrador QLD 4215
Parkwood QLD 4214
Southport QLD 4215
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.