Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Georgia Skinner, Female 20yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Georgia Skinner, Female 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Georgia here (20)
Currently looking for a place close to work that's relatively cheap and offers some good company :)
I moved up to Queensland a year ago.
I haven't got many friends up here just a few close ones so i'd love to expand my social network.
I'm clean and respectful of other people's space and belongings.
I work 3-4 days a week at a local pub, and dabble as an artist in my spare time (I have a facebook page if your curious).
I love a good night out on occasion but on a regular basis i'd much prefer staying in with junk TV / Movies.
I'm currently deferred from UNI but i'm considering studying again soon.
Looking for a place in December when my current lease is up.
Please let me know if you want to know anything else about me i'm pretty much an open book.
Cheers,
Georgia Skinner

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Moorooka QLD 4105
Salisbury QLD 4107
Holland Park QLD 4121
Yeerongpilly QLD 4105
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Annerley QLD 4103
New Farm QLD 4005
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Yeronga QLD 4104
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Paddington NSW 2021
Tarragindi QLD 4121
Rocklea QLD 4106
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.