Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, South Brisbane, Dutton Park, East Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Woolloongabba.

Tori, Female, 23, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Tori, Female, 23

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Brisbane! I am on the search for a house/flat mate as of mid November-early december - I am listing this now as I would preferably like to get to know and love my new roomie/s before moving in as I have just spent the last year and a half living alone.

So why live with me?
I enjoy a relaxed home environment with friendly and inviting personalities and would have no trouble cooking and sharing a meal. I am clean and a non-smoker (would prefer living with the same). I don't like to live in other peoples pockets and I do like my space, but I am always up for a friendly chat. I'm definitely not a party animal, however I do enjoy a casual glass of wine on occasion with a few good friends. Movie nights may also be a necessary!

I have decided that it would be highly beneficial for me to move closer to work so I am pretty suburb specific. I am a full time nurse which does mean crazy shift working hours so ideally I am seeking someone who knows the pain of such hours and/or can adapt to the inconsistencies of random shifts. I am also looking for a pet friendly apartment as I have an adorable and well behaved kitty companion (so a cat lover may just be essential)! I do have some furniture e.g. coffee table, TV cabinet (small), couch (small), washing machine and a fridge if needed. Preferred: own bathroom :)

Thanks!
~ Tori

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tori is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tori in one of these rentals