Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Paddington, Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Darlinghurst.

Heather, Female 30yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Heather, Female 30yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! I am a young professional that works in IT sales in the city. I currently live with my two best friends but one moved back to the US and the other is moving out with her boy friend.

I am fun, social- work hard but play hard kind of gal. I loved the beach and to travel. I moved to Sydney 3 years ago so I am still trying to see as much as this country as I can.

I am very clean and respectful. I tend to work longer hours during the week so I am not home very often.

I am looking for a place that I can call home. I would love to get along witth my flatmates and even hang out when possible.

Open to living with guys or girls.

I am bit flexible with my move in date. I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Heather is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.