Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Chloe and Jordan, 24-25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chloe and Jordan, 24-25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!
Thanks for taking the time to consider us. We are a young British couple over here on a working holiday. We have already been here for a year and lived in Melbourne and rural Queensland.

We are ideally looking for a room in a share house with other young people to enjoy a summer in Brisbane with. Open to looking at a range of areas but don't want to be too far from the city. Max budget is 200 a week each and if possible would love bills and Internet to be included for ease. Looking for a house that is relatively chilled out in the week but likes to be social on the weekends. A pool would be a big plus and we need a place to park.

My name is Chloe and I am 24 and a teacher from Manchester. I am happiest when I'm outside, with animals or baking. Jordan is 25 and a health and wellbeing coach from Lancashire. He enjoys sports, beer and most man type things. We are quite a relaxed couple in the week as we will be (hopefully) working full time so in the evenings we just like to cook and watch tv. On the weekends we like to go to the beach, walking or diving. We also like a drink, meals out or takeaways on the weekends too. We are a pretty clean couple so would keep on top of our mess and hope our housemates would do the same.

We arrive in Brisbane on the 10th of October so would like to get some viewings organised for that week and can move in straight away. Please feel free to drop us a message :)

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.