Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, South Perth, North Perth, Midland, Joondalup, Como, Victoria Park, Cockburn Central, Canning Vale, Armadale, Gosnells, Cannington, Perth.

Emilie, Female 38yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emilie, Female 38yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm originally from the states, I've been living in Perth a little over six years and I'm also an Australian citizen now. I'm currently unemployed and looking for work, but I'm on regular Centrelink payments. I'm needing to move as the lease is up on the place I'm at now and my other two housemates are moving in with there partners. I'm an artist, painter, and I also study I spend a great deal of my time working on my long term goals of making a career from my art and astrology.

I'm extremely neat, clean, and tidy. I'm also very quite and keep to myself most of the time, but I'm not antisocial. I'm a very kind, dependable, and honest person and I'm at a stage in my life where I'm feeling quite serious about myself and my goals, so I'm not interested in partying...I rarely drink, I don't smoke and I don't partake in drugs...It's important to me to lead a healthy lifestyle.

I'm looking for an unfurnished room, larger than a single. I'd prefer to live with other females, but more importantly I'd like to live with others who are respectful and clean.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

Como WA 6152
Armadale WA 6112
Canning Vale WA 6155
North Perth WA 6006
Joondalup WA 6027
Gosnells WA 6110
Fremantle WA 6160
Perth WA 6000
South Perth WA 6151
Midland WA 6056
Cannington WA 6107
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.