Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Fabio, Male, 31, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Fabio, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

May 19th

About me

Hi there! I'm a respectful, quiet, very VERY tidy and clean guy.
I want to live in a house where people are as tidy as me, I can't stand seeing rubbish everywhere, clothes all over the place, dirty furniture or dishes and people stealing food, so I assure you that you will not get that from me.
I'm looking for a place with a washing machine, a dryer and WiFi.
I REALLY need a place with FLY SCREENS.
I'm looking for a place with a LOCK UP GARAGE available and empty (at least 5,6 meters long), I have many tools and I'm restoring a Toyota Hilux. If you love cars and 4x4s, we'll get along very well!
I own just a bed, a desk and a chair, so I need a furnished home.
I'm not the loud partying kind of person, I prefer a nice evening with a few friends, having a drink and talking about life, philosophy and cosmology, or watching a good movie or playing videogames (I love Forza Motorsport, MGS, The Last of Us)...
I'm very friendly, caring and I always try to help if I can, I'm kind of shy, I don't talk much, I love nature, mountain biking and swimming, and I'm a member of a climbing gym.
I love science in all its forms and I'm very curious. I wish I could study it more!
My job is tech service for packaging machines, I work hard and long hours, I travel often and I want a quiet place to rest after work: no party animals, no drama kings and queens, I'm looking for adult and friendly people.
I like to talk with people about problems when they arise and I totally hate fighting, because it means the communication is gone.
Oh, I have an Xbox One!
Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Fabio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Fabio
Online Today
Verified:ItalyWhat's this?
Early bird access required