Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female 30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kate, Female 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Kate, 30, English born but have been in Australia nearly 10 years now and have my citizenship. I'm a full-time executive at the Arts company in the city and (mostly) love my job! It's normally 9-5-ish, with events and late nights every few weeks and very occasional travel.

I like podcasts, brunch, red wine, travelling, assembling ikea furniture, movies at Palace cinemas. I'm currently trying to ramp up my fitness efforts and improve my cooking and would love to find somewhere that helps keep me motivated with these things, perhaps near a beach/big park and with a nice kitchen!

I have quite a bit of ikea furniture and household items (inc fridge, bbq) I could contribute, but equally happy to sell if it's not needed.

My job is very social and busy and I'm often out in the evenings with friends or at events, so when I am at home I tend to be quiet and like to unwind on my computer or netflix in the evenings. Of course happy to have a chat and a wine when I get in from work. Equally, I'm good at respecting other's boundaries and needs.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Bondi NSW 2026
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Potts Point NSW 2011
Redfern NSW 2016
Woollahra NSW 2025
Paddington NSW 2021
Double Bay NSW 2028
Chippendale NSW 2008

Kate on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message