Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Mooroolbark, Kilsyth, Bayswater, Ringwood East, Croydon.

Sarah, Female 28yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

Sarah, Female 28yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

I'm a quiet and considerate housemate and I know how to clean up after my self.

Have lived in a few share houses so know how it all works in regards to being considerate and respecting other housemates and their privacy, sharing bills and cleaning ect and like to have a drink or dinner and chat to other housemates and not be antisocial but I do keep to myself at the same time.

I have two mini lop rabbits that are very quiet and clean animals (they are litter trained so no mess) which live in my room in a little cage and I let them run around my room if I am home and if you don't mind play on a patch of grass in a play pen thing so they are kind of a lawn mover...

I work full time, morning and arvos, my hours tend to change and go see friends alot or go to the gym, movies, dinner ect I'm not a party animal, just like to socialize with friends and am usually in and out seeing friends but like a quiet night in aswell..

I am planning on studying next year part time but I will still work full time so income is not a problem as I have a reliable and secure job. I'm not sure what else to say :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Mooroolbark VIC 3138
Bayswater VIC 3153
Ringwood East VIC 3135
Boronia VIC 3155
Kilsyth VIC 3137
Croydon VIC 3136
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.