Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, East Geelong, Highton, Belmont, South Geelong, Geelong, Jan Juc, Torquay.

Del, Male 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Del, Male 24yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 27th

About me

I'm a pretty easy going 24yr old male who likes to keep fit and get outdoors. Currently in my last 3 months of mechanical engineering and finance in Adelaide. I start full-time engineering work in central Geelong on December 5th so attempting to get organised before exams kick in. I'll pay rent on time and split bills evenly.

I have my own car, a couple of bicycles and a few surfboards. I'm pretty tidy and practical, with a few years under the belt working casually as a commercial cleaner so I'm no stranger to a vacuum or toilet brush.

I cycle, hike, run, row, climb and attempt to surf as regularly as possible. Never been great at ball sports but always up for a challenge.

I'd be back in Adelaide every 2nd or 3rd weekend and otherwise visiting family around Vic. When I would around on the weekends, my girlfriend would occasionally stay with me.

I'm past the drink to get get drunk phase but always up for a casual beer and a chat.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Del is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Torquay VIC 3228
Newtown VIC 3220
Highton VIC 3216
Geelong VIC 3220
Jan Juc VIC 3228
East Geelong VIC 3219
Belmont VIC 3216
South Geelong VIC 3220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.