Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba.

Jaz, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jaz, Female 23yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A little bit about me, currently working in Mooloolaba in the construction industry as an estimator but decided i have had enough of commuting from Brisbane everyday. I moved from Adelaide a few years ago to begin a career as i couldn't find any experience down there. I am fairly neat and tidy, pretty open person who doesn't mind having a chat. Very adventurous and love anything mountain biking, hiking, volleyball, yoga and snowboarding. I do the occasional party sesh but not a big drinker, and do like my piece and quiet.

I am looking for to move into the place i just singed a lease on. I pretty much have a full house of furniture appliances ect so probably looking for someone who is happy to just bring their own bedroom stuff.

If your interested in teaming up just send me a message and we can have a chat.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Jaz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroochydore QLD 4558
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.