Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Afifah, Female 29yrs, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Afifah, Female 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Jan 30th

About me

Hey gals! Looking for a short term FEMALE ONLY flat. I'm an architectural graduate from Uni of Newcastle. I've worked in Armidale, NSW after graduating and then moved back to Malaysia. Now I'm returning to Newcastle in hopes to reestablish myself here. (If you have architect friends whose firm needs a graduate, buzz me). I'm staying for a short term for the time being (bcos this depends on where I get a job). Really looking to stay somewhere near the beach so that I could wake up early and go for walk/swim :D I envision my life in Newcastle would be having a good job and be able to create artworks as a hobby. I've a few friends around Newcastle too.

As a person, I am laid back, I love good food and good company, I enjoy visual art and some say I'm pretty cheeky and charming. I use to live with a landlady for a year in Armidale, and we had a very good relationship and we enjoyed each other's company.

I would be a good housemate that has common sense in keeping the house clean (like taking out the garbage, pulling out the bins and not leaving the dishes out for a week) and I can't stress this enough but I would really appreciate you would be too. I don't drink alcohol and am not a party girl. Well, party outside but coming home to a calm house is ideal.

Working full time
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Afifah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Afifah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or