Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Sandra, Female, 35, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sandra, Female, 35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I am a 35yo girl originally from Colombia although I have been living in Australia for more than 6 years now. Moved from Brisbane to Sydney a couple of months ago and I am working full time as Process Analyst for a Construction Company (I am funnier than that, I promise). I am easy going and super friendly but I also enjoy having my own time and respect the space of others. I would like to live in a place that is clean and tidy but not with an OCD person for sure. I am not into party anymore, I prefer quite nights during the week and I enjoy going out for drinks/dinner with friends every now and then on weekends. Love traveling and music (I am learning guitar), coffee and a good book, wine and a good movie. I like exercising too, I do like yoga, going to the gym and trekking.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sandra in one of these rentals