Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Collingwood, Richmond, Fitzroy, Northcote, Carlton.

Ryan and imogen, 24yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Ryan and imogen, 24yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Pretty chilled couple. I'm from the uk and work full time running a pub in Northecote and Imogen is Australian, a business student and works part time in hospitality aswell.

Looking to move Northside from the south. Looking for a house with a cool dynamic, clean and respectful. Our wild party days are over ( i think) but we love a good excuse to head out for beers/wine/gin and food and have a laugh.

I like travelling, cooking and am a slight hippy when it comes to all things outdoors.

Imogen likes art, music, cats, hanging out with friends, movies and baking.

Working in a pub, my night can sometimes be a little late especially over the weekend, but i'm super quiet coming home. ( no unwanted after-parties )

We don't have any pets but are happy to share with your furry friends if we get along.
We have some furniture if needed.

This kinda feels like a weird dating site, would much rather meet you in person and get a feel for the vibes that way, so drop us a shout if we fit what your looking for!

thanks
Ryan & Imogen

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Northcote VIC 3070
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Preston VIC 3072
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.