Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bronte, Coogee, Bondi Beach.

Bliss, Female 25yrs, $320, No children and Non-Smoker

Bliss, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

My names Bliss, I am from Somerset in England and have been living in Australia for four years. I am currently living in Newtown but wanting to move to the eastern suburbs to soak up the sun in the summer ! I also work full time in Watsons bay, so would like to move closer to work !
I am very easy going, always up for a night out, but similar I very much enjoy spending evenings at home watching a movie. I am not a crazy party animal but I do like to be sociable at the weekends.
I live a very active lifestyle, I go to the gym 6 times a week and really into weight training.
I have a french bulldog called Hugo who will need to be living with me, he is very sweet, and fully toilet trained. He is also crate trained.
I am very tidy and clean up after my self ( and my housemates !) My friends laugh at me because quite often if I'm hungover on a sunday morning , for some reason i find it very therapeutic to clean the kitchen ! ( so if you have me potentially you get a free cleaner :P)

If anybody would like to meet Hugo and myself, we would be very keen !

Kind regards, Bliss

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bliss is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.