Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Edgecliff, Bellevue Hill, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Watsons Bay, Rushcutters Bay, Double Bay, Vaucluse.

Jen, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jen, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Jen. I am 25 years old and I work full time as a Wedding Planner in Watsons Bay.
I tend to work on a weekly changing roster from Monday - Saturday from 9am - 6pm on a normal day and from 11am till sometimes 9pm when I have Weddings on. Can work pretty long hours however when I'm not at work I like to catchup with my mates and spend time with family. Would be awesome to live with someone who enjoys a good chat but at the same time likes their own company as well. I always enjoy watching a good film and having a glass of wine so a partner in crime would be great to do that with. Someone who takes pride in cleanliness and care of the place as well is important. I constantly laugh at myself so anyone with a good sense of humour is a massive plus!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Vaucluse NSW 2030
Woollahra NSW 2025
Bondi NSW 2026
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Watsons Bay NSW 2030
Double Bay NSW 2028
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.