Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Islington, Mayfield, Kotara, Adamstown, Charlestown, Carrington, Hamilton.

Tayla and Jarrad, 20-23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About us

HI There,

Looking for a team up or house share.
My partner and I have a bit of house stuff already so a bare house or someone needing furniture would be great!
We have a small rabbit, she can live outside or inside (our room), she makes no noises or mess and loves a cuddle!
We are a quiet couple, who likes a chat while making dinner or chill out with some music on the weekends. My partner works full time and I would part-time, so we arent always home. We both love cooking, so there is alway something delicious cooking which we are happy to share.

We do require off street parking either driveway or garage.

We arent fussed on the move date but something before November would be amazing!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carrington NSW 2294
Islington NSW 2296
Hamilton NSW 2303
Mayfield NSW 2304
Kotara NSW 2289
Adamstown NSW 2289
Charlestown NSW 2290
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.