Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, North Melbourne, Windsor, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Hawthorn, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Southbank, Prahran, Richmond.

Alannah, Female, 25, $225, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alannah, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Alannah and I am from Vancouver, Canada. I have been living in Melbourne for a year and a half and am now looking for a new place to live. I have a degree in psychology that I obtained at home and love to travel, which is partly why I moved here since I have made a lot of friends over the years through my travels who are from Australia. I work full time Monday to Friday so will be out of the house for most of the weekdays.

I am really friendly and outgoing, enjoy a good night in watching a movie or a fun night out at clubs and bars. I am a foodie as well where I like to cook as well as try new restaurants and cafes, especially being in a new city. I like the outdoors and yoga and just having fun and spending time with good company.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Alannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alannah in one of these rentals