Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Ultimo, Surry Hills.

Julia, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Julia, Female, 20

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm a Swedish 20 year old who is currently looking for a houseshare. I just got back from my travels and is now not only looking for a bed to fill but also a nice place to live.
I'm looking for a tidy and clean household but with a good atmosphere. I would love to live with people who wants to socialise and hang out on their free time. I'm not too hard to live and get along with, I'm ready to compromise with things, easy going and friendly but calm, so basically, I'm pretty much a normal person. I'm a vegetarian but I really don't mind if other people aren't! I love to go out on pubs, discover cool beaches or cafés and shops or nature. I'm only living in Sydney for 3 months so I love to just go out and discover the city on my free time (this is my way of saying I don't have a really cool talent or hobby). Hope we get in touch!

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Homestay

Julia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Julia in one of these rentals