Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, South Yarra, Southbank.

Cheryl, Female 20yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cheryl, Female 20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 7th

About me

I am a full-time student from Singapore studying in Victorian College of the Arts for the next 2 years till end of 2018.

I love theatre, dance and acrobatics. Not too keen on parties, pretty independent, loves food and loves broccoli. An early riser who cooks pretty much every week and keeps her place clean and tidy. School pretty much takes up most of my time but I will be keen for meals with my flatmates!

Would love to find a place near VCA (Ideal places would be places along STURT STREET (E.G SUTHERLAND PLACE) or DODDS/WELLS/COVENTRY STREET so life can be beautifully convenient for the next two years. However I am only able to move in the next year (Jan 2017) because I am still bound to my current contract.

:D Fun sized and friendly :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Cheryl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.