Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female 32yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 32yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Sarah, I am a social worker working in mental health and love what I do!
I recently broke up with my boyfriend and need a new place to live.
My friends describe me as easy going, caring, funny and warm. I am originally from the south east but work in Blackburn. I am tidy and considerate and respectful of people's space. I love having a good chat and would like to be able to have a friendship with my housemate but understand that people have their own lives and respect that.
I work full time 8:30-5. Most weeknights after work I'll come home, cook dinner and like to chill and watch some TV to unwind from work. On weekends I like to go out, go to bars, movies, farmers markets, go for a walk, meet up with friends for dinner and wine or have them over and cook dinner for them as I love to cook!
I'm looking for a place with just one female flatmate up to $200 a week including bills if possible :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Templestowe VIC 3106
Forest Hill VIC 3131
Doncaster VIC 3108
Burwood VIC 3125
Blackburn VIC 3130
Burwood East VIC 3151
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.