Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gretchen, Female, 32, $200, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Gretchen, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

I work full time with a reputable company, with early morning starts. This means my daughter and I would be out of the house by 5:30am. Saturday morning is spent out of the house until mid-afternoon doing extracurricular activites. I like to keep fit, I do this by running and yoga. We're a great team and have a schedule that keeps us busy, so when we get home we like to chill out and relax by watching movies. I work in a lab environment, and prefer to have some order and cleanliness at home. I'm happy to share a room between my daughter.

Also I'm very interested in teaming up to find a home. There is much more involved in the process but the rewards are worth it. With the right people sharing the same objectives and values there are great rentals on the market at the moment.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Gretchen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Gretchen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Gretchen in one of these rentals