Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Clifton Hill, Fairfield, Brunswick, Brunswick East, North Melbourne, Parkville.

Justine Marum, Female 31yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Justine and I will be moving to Melbourne for work in October. My position starts on the 24th so I would be looking to move into a place on Monday the 17th of October. I will be working as a scientist with the Murdoch childrens research institution.
I’m 31 years old, so I’m looking for a mature share house with social people who are respectful of other people’s space, and not a party house (although the occasional get together is welcome!!).
A little about me – I grew up on Phillip Island and moved to Melbourne when I was 18 and did the whole share house thing for 10 years in Melbourne and more recently I have been living in Adelaide for the last 3 years.
Unfortunatley, I won’t be able to come to Melbourne to meet you in person (I will be in Europe from the 16th of Sep until the 7th of October). Therefore, if I seem like I will be a good fit for your share house maybe we could arrange a chat over Skype.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Justine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Parkville VIC 3052
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fairfield VIC 3078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.