Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Redfern, Alexandria, Newtown, Erskineville.

Millie, Female, 23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Millie, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm tidy and like a homey home. I like chatting and doing social stuff but also really love quiet time. I had been working full-time managing a clothing store for a few years and have recently changed into hospitality. I'm currently doing a part time bridging courses at UNSW to get into potentially doing a bachelor of Arts, majoring in either gender studies, psych, sociology and anthropology. I have been in a long term relationship and we have just split. I grew up in a small country town and moved to Sydney about four years ago after travelling for 8 months. This sounds very much like a dot point of my life haha

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Millie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Millie in one of these rentals