Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mayfield, The Hill, Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Merewether, Newcastle.

Bec, Female 26yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bec, Female 26yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm moving to Newcastle for work from Canberra - I'm originally from country NSW though.
I am easy going, friendly and a reliable housemate who pays bills and rent on time. Im pretty chilled and looking for happy vibed, drama free people.
I'm tidy and clean, and respect people's privacy and enjoy my own company at times. Keen to share a meal or a drink, however I'm not interested in a party house. Looking for someone or people looking for the same kind of thing.
I like to go to the gym, watch Netflix, socialise with friends in my spare time.
I also have a full house of nice, modern furniture which needs to come with me so happy to contribute to a team up arrangement.
Anything else you'd like to know, then shoot me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

The Hill NSW 2300
Hamilton NSW 2303
Mayfield NSW 2304
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
Merewether NSW 2291
Newcastle NSW 2300
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.